Minna Liimatainen

MINNA LIIMATAINEN
Community Coordinator Intern
minna.liimatainen@oamk.fi
040 640 3759

Mia Kemppaala

MIA KEMPPAALA
Community Developer, University of Oulu, Tellus Innovation Arena, Business Kitchen Community
mia.kemppaala@oulu.fi
040 584 4851

Elina Kaihua

ELINA KAIHUA
Planning Officer, Oulu Innovation Alliance
elina.kaihua@oamk.fi
040 546 2142

Minna Törmälä

MINNA TÖRMÄLÄ
Development Manager
minna.tormala@oulu.fi
050 367 2091

Tiina Gallen

TIINA GALLEN
Business Developer
tiina.gallen@oamk.fi
050 362 6141

Jaana Kuusipalo

JAANA KUUSIPALO
Business Developer
jaana.kuusipalo@oamk.fi
050 325 4932

Outi Sutinen

OUTI SUTINEN
Business Developer
outi.sutinen@oamk.fi
050 566 5917

Anne Sorvari

ANNE SORVARI
Entrepreneurial Development
anne.sorvari@oulu.fi
050 038 0947

Terho Jylhälehto

TERHO JYLHÄLEHTO
Development Manager
terho.jylhalehto@oamk.fi
050 525 1319

Jukka Köngäs

JUKKA KÖNGÄS
Business Developer
jukka.kongas@oamk.fi
50 572 8177

Sari Perätalo

SARI PERÄTALO
Business Developer
sari.peratalo@oulu.fi
046 922 2282

Arttu Tavia

ARTTU TAVIA
Business Developer
arttu-pekka.tavia@oamk.fi
050 572 8572

Jason Brower

JASON BROWER
Technical Business Developer
encompass@gmail.com
040 687 9999

Pekka Silvén

PEKKA SILVEN
Head of Demola Oulu
pekka.silven@oamk.fi
050 590 9682

Ville Kärkkäinen

VILLE KÄRKKÄINEN
Project Manager
ville.karkkainen@oamk.fi
040 536 5359

Petteri Aro

PETTERI ARO
Team Coach
petteri.aro@oamk.fi
050 317 4541

Sanna Oja

SANNA OJA
Team Coach
sanna.oja@oamk.fi
040 141 5261

Tomi Huhtamäki

TOMI HUHTAMÄKI
Team Coach
tomi.huhtamäki@oamk.fi
050 567 0640