Sebastian Frey

SEBASTIAN FREY
Vice President
sebastian.frey@oulu.fi
+358 50 326 4937

Saara Tikkanen

SAARA TIKKANEN
Community Coordinator
saara.tikkanen@oamk.fi
+358 40 356 1024

Mia Kemppaala

MIA KEMPPAALA
Community Developer, University of Oulu, Tellus Innovation Arena, Business Kitchen Community
mia.kemppaala@oulu.fi
+358 40 584 4851

Elina Kaihua

ELINA KAIHUA
Planning Officer, Oulu Innovation Alliance
elina.kaihua@oamk.fi
+358 40 546 2142

Minna Törmälä

MINNA TÖRMÄLÄ
Development Manager
minna.tormala@oulu.fi
+358 50 367 2091

Tiina Gallen

TIINA GALLEN
Business Developer
tiina.gallen@oamk.fi
+358 50 362 6141

Jaana Kuusipalo

JAANA KUUSIPALO
Business Developer
jaana.kuusipalo@oamk.fi
+358 50 325 4932

Outi Sutinen

OUTI SUTINEN
Business Developer
outi.sutinen@oamk.fi
+358 50 566 5917

Anne Sorvari

ANNE SORVARI
Entrepreneurial Development
anne.sorvari@oulu.fi
+358 50 038 0947

Terho Jylhälehto

TERHO JYLHÄLEHTO
Development Manager
terho.jylhalehto@oamk.fi
+358 50 525 1319

Veikko Tapaninen

VEIKKO TAPANINEN
Business Developer
veikko.tapaninen@oamk.fi
+358 40 8263377

Sebastian Frey

SEBASTIAN FREY
Business Developer
sebastian.frey@oulu.fi
+358 50 326 4937

Sari Perätalo

SARI PERÄTALO
Business Developer
sari.peratalo@oulu.fi
+358 46 922 2282

Arttu Tavia

ARTTU TAVIA
Business Developer
arttu-pekka.tavia@oamk.fi
+358 50 572 8572

Jason Brower

JASON BROWER
Technical Business Developer
encompass@gmail.com
+358 40 687 9999

Pekka Silvén

PEKKA SILVEN
Head of Demola Oulu
pekka.silven@oamk.fi
+358 50 590 9682

Ville Kärkkäinen

VILLE KÄRKKÄINEN
Project Manager
ville.karkkainen@oamk.fi
+358 40 536 5359

Petteri Aro

PETTERI ARO
Team Coach
petteri.aro@oamk.fi
+358 50 317 4541

Sanna Oja

SANNA OJA
Team Coach
sanna.oja@oamk.fi
+358 40 141 5261

Tomi Huhtamäki

TOMI HUHTAMÄKI
Team Coach
tomi.huhtamäki@oamk.fi
+358 50 567 0640