SUOMI ENGLISH

Viewing entries in
Business Kitchen General

Saara Tikkanen

SAARA TIKKANEN
Community Coordinator
saara.tikkanen@oamk.fi
+358 40 356 1024

Anastasia Shiverskikh

ANASTASIA SHIVERSKIKH
Community Coordinator
anastasia.shiverskikh@oulu.fi
+358 46 952 6553

Niina Karvinen

NIINA KARVINEN
Business and Community Developer
niina.karvinen@oulu.fi
+358 50 430 9116

Terho Jylhälehto

TERHO JYLHÄLEHTO
Development Manager
terho.jylhalehto@oamk.fi
+358 50 525 1319

Mia Kemppaala

MIA KEMPPAALA
Community Developer, Tellus Innovation Arena, Business Kitchen
mia.kemppaala@oulu.fi
+358 40 584 4851

Elina Kaihua

ELINA KAIHUA
Planning Officer, Oulu Innovation Alliance
elina.kaihua@oamk.fi
+358 40 546 2142

Anni Paananen

ANNI PAANANEN
Event Coordinator, University Business Forum
Company Collaboration
anni.paananen@oulu.fi
+358 50 511 4505