SUOMI ENGLISH

Mira Koski

MIRA KOSKI
Event Coordinator
mira@polarbearpitching.com
+358 41 5444 011

Saara Tikkanen

SAARA TIKKANEN
Community Coordinator
saara.tikkanen@oamk.fi
+358 40 356 1024

Jukka Köngäs

JUKKA KÖNGÄS
Business Developer
jukka.kongas@oamk.fi
+358 40 583 6465

Anastasia Shiverskikh

ANASTASIA SHIVERSKIKH
Community Coordinator
anastasia.shiverskikh@oulu.fi
+358 46 952 6553

Niina Karvinen

NIINA KARVINEN
Business and Community Developer
niina.karvinen@oulu.fi
+358 50 430 9116

Terho Jylhälehto

TERHO JYLHÄLEHTO
Development Manager
terho.jylhalehto@oamk.fi
+358 50 525 1319

Anni Paananen

ANNI PAANANEN
Event Coordinator, Tellus Innovation Arena, OIA, Business Kitchen
anni.paananen@oulu.fi
+358 50 511 4505

Mia Kemppaala

MIA KEMPPAALA
Community Developer, Tellus Innovation Arena, Business Kitchen
mia.kemppaala@oulu.fi
+358 40 584 4851

Elina Kaihua

ELINA KAIHUA
Planning Officer, Oulu Innovation Alliance
elina.kaihua@oamk.fi
+358 40 546 2142

Eemeli Alanne

EEMELI ALANNE
President
eemeli@oulues.com
+358 45 855 6345

Sari Perätalo

SARI PERÄTALO
Entrepreneurship Minor Coordinator
sari.peratalo@oulu.fi
+358 46 922 2282

Simo Kekäläinen

SIMO KEKÄLÄINEN
Facilitator
simo-pekka.kekalainen@oulu.fi
+358 50 3077 067

Matthew Barth

MATTHEW BARTH
Demola Facilitator 
matthew.barth@demola.net
+358 40 015 2216

Anne Keränen

ANNE KERÄNEN
Responsible leadership and HR Teacher / Specialist, PhD
anne.keranen@oulu.fi
+358 45 1348 445

Pekka Silvén

PEKKA SILVEN
Head of Demola
pekka.silven@oamk.fi
+358 50 590 9682

Tiina Gallen

TIINA GALLEN
Business Developer
tiina.gallen@oamk.fi
+358 50 362 6141

Jaana Kuusipalo

JAANA UUSITALO
Business Developer
jaana.uusitalo@oamk.fi
+358 50 325 4932

Outi Sutinen

OUTI SUTINEN
Business Developer
outi.sutinen@oamk.fi
+358 50 566 5917

Anne Sorvari

ANNE SORVARI
Entrepreneurial Development
anne.sorvari@oulu.fi
+358 50 038 0947

Arttu Tavia

ARTTU TAVIA
Business Developer
arttu-pekka.tavia@oamk.fi
+358 50 572 8572