SUOMI ENGLISH

Anne Keränen

ANNE KERÄNEN
Responsible leadership and HR Teacher / Specialist, PhD
anne.keranen@oulu.fi
+358 45 1348 445

Saara Tikkanen

SAARA TIKKANEN
Community Coordinator
saara.tikkanen@oamk.fi
+358 40 356 1024

Anastasia Shiverskikh

ANASTASIA SHIVERSKIKH
Community Coordinator
anastasia.shiverskikh@oulu.fi
+358 46 952 6553

Elina Kaihua

ELINA KAIHUA
Planning Officer, Oulu Innovation Alliance
elina.kaihua@oamk.fi
+358 40 546 2142

Eemeli Alanne

EEMELI ALANNE
President
eemeli@oulues.com
+358 45 855 6345

Mia Kemppaala

MIA KEMPPAALA
Community Developer, University of Oulu, Tellus Innovation Arena, Business Kitchen
mia.kemppaala@oulu.fi
+358 40 584 4851

Niina Karvinen

NIINA KARVINEN
Business and Community Developer
niina.karvinen@oulu.fi
+358 50 430 9116

Tiina Gallen

TIINA GALLEN
Business Developer
tiina.gallen@oamk.fi
+358 50 362 6141

Jaana Kuusipalo

JAANA UUSITALO
Business Developer
jaana.uusitalo@oamk.fi
+358 50 325 4932

Outi Sutinen

OUTI SUTINEN
Business Developer
outi.sutinen@oamk.fi
+358 50 566 5917

Anne Sorvari

ANNE SORVARI
Entrepreneurial Development
anne.sorvari@oulu.fi
+358 50 038 0947

Sari Perätalo

SARI PERÄTALO
Entrepreneurship Minor Coordinator
sari.peratalo@oulu.fi
+358 46 922 2282

Arttu Tavia

ARTTU TAVIA
Business Developer
arttu-pekka.tavia@oamk.fi
+358 50 572 8572

Pekka Silvén

PEKKA SILVEN
Head of Demola
pekka.silven@oamk.fi
+358 50 590 9682

Petteri Aro

PETTERI ARO
Team Coach
petteri.aro@oamk.fi
+358 50 317 4541

Sanna Oja

SANNA OJA
Team Coach
sanna.oja@oamk.fi
+358 40 141 5261

Tomi Huhtamäki

TOMI HUHTAMÄKI
Team Coach
tomi.huhtamäki@oamk.fi
+358 50 567 0640

Simo Kekäläinen

SIMO KEKÄLÄINEN
Facilitator
simo-pekka.kekalainen@oulu.fi
+358 50 3077 067

Mika Määttä

MIKA MÄÄTTÄ
Business Incubator and Innovation Officer
mika.maatta@oamk.fi
+358 40 652 5861

Topi Haapasalo

TOPI HAAPASALO
Business Developer
topi.haapasalo@oamk.fi
+358 40 141 5375