SUOMI ENGLISH

Anne Keränen

ANNE KERÄNEN
Responsible leadership and HR Teacher / Specialist, PhD
anne.keranen@oulu.fi
+358 50 350 4027

Jenna Suorsa

JENNA SUORSA
President
jenna@oulues.com
+358 40 042 8310

Saara Tikkanen

SAARA TIKKANEN
Community Coordinator
saara.tikkanen@oamk.fi
+358 40 356 1024

Mia Kemppaala

MIA KEMPPAALA
Community Developer, University of Oulu, Tellus Innovation Arena, Business Kitchen
mia.kemppaala@oulu.fi
+358 40 584 4851

Elina Kaihua

ELINA KAIHUA
Planning Officer, Oulu Innovation Alliance
elina.kaihua@oamk.fi
+358 40 546 2142

Eemeli Alanne

EEMELI ALANNE
Vice President
eemeli@oulues.com
+358 45 855 6345

Veera Kiurujoki

Veera Kiurujoki

VEERA KIURUJOKI
Community Developer
veera.kiurujoki@oulu.fi
+358 50 359 8969

Anastasia Shiverskikh

ANASTASIA SHIVERSKIKH
Business Developer
anastasia.shiverskikh@oulu.fi
+358 46 952 6553

Minna Törmälä

MINNA TÖRMÄLÄ
Development Manager
minna.tormala@oulu.fi
+358 50 367 2091

Tiina Gallen

TIINA GALLEN
Business Developer
tiina.gallen@oamk.fi
+358 50 362 6141

Jaana Kuusipalo

JAANA KUUSIPALO
Business Developer
jaana.kuusipalo@oamk.fi
+358 50 325 4932

Outi Sutinen

OUTI SUTINEN
Business Developer
outi.sutinen@oamk.fi
+358 50 566 5917

Anne Sorvari

ANNE SORVARI
Entrepreneurial Development
anne.sorvari@oulu.fi
+358 50 038 0947

Terho Jylhälehto

TERHO JYLHÄLEHTO
Development Manager
terho.jylhalehto@oamk.fi
+358 50 525 1319

Sari Perätalo

SARI PERÄTALO
Entrepreneurship Minor Coordinator
sari.peratalo@oulu.fi
+358 46 922 2282

Arttu Tavia

ARTTU TAVIA
Business Developer
arttu-pekka.tavia@oamk.fi
+358 50 572 8572

Jason Brower

JASON BROWER
Technical Business Developer
encompass@gmail.com
+358 40 687 9999

Pekka Silvén

PEKKA SILVEN
Head of Demola
pekka.silven@oamk.fi
+358 50 590 9682

Ville Kärkkäinen

VILLE KÄRKKÄINEN
Project Manager
ville.karkkainen@oamk.fi
+358 40 536 5359

Petteri Aro

PETTERI ARO
Team Coach
petteri.aro@oamk.fi
+358 50 317 4541